Bungay Courses

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

 2018 Course Dates

COURSE CODE BL024
BUNGAY LIBRARY NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£108 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 18 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 21 Jul 17:00 - 19:30
Tue 24 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 1 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
COURSE CODE BL025
BUNGAY LIBRARY NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£108 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 12 Sep 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 15 Sep 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 19 Sep 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 26 Sep 19:00 - 21:30
COURSE CODE BL026
BUNGAY LIBRARY NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£108 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 7 Nov 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 10 Nov 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 14 Nov 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 21 Nov 19:00 - 21:30