Bungay Courses

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

 2017 Course Dates

COURSE CODE BL017
BUNGAY LIBRARY NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£102 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 23 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 26 Aug 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 30 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 6 Sep 19:00 - 21:30
COURSE CODE BL018
BUNGAY LIBRARY
NR35

10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£102 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 18 Oct 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 21 Oct 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 25 Oct 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 1 Nov 19:00 - 21:30
COURSE CODE BL019
BUNGAY LIBRARY NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£102 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 29 Nov 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 2 Dec 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 6 Dec 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 13 Dec 19:00 - 21:30