Bungay Courses

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

 2017 - 2018 Course Dates

COURSE CODE BL019
BUNGAY LIBRARY NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£102 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 29 Nov 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 2 Dec 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 6 Dec 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 13 Dec 19:00 - 21:30
COURSE CODE BL020
BUNGAY LIBRARY NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£108 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 17 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 24 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 27 Jan 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 31 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
COURSE CODE BL021
BUNGAY LIBRARY
NR35

10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£108 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 7 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Sun 10 Mar 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 14 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 21 Mar 19:00 - 21:30