Norwich Courses

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

2018 - 2019 Course Dates

COURSE CODE CF041
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
space for 13 HOURS ANTENATAL
one more couple + 2 HOUR REUNION
£132 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 29 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 1 Sep 10:00 - 16:00
Sat 8 Sep 09:30 - 14:00
   
   
   
COURSE CODE SP007
SPROWSTON DIAMOND CENTRE, NR7
course full  13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 10 Sep 19:00 - 21:30
Mon 17 Sep 19:00 - 21:30
Sun 23 Sep 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 Sep   19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE CF042
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 11 Sep 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 15 Sep 09:30 - 15:30
Tue 25 Sep 19:00 - 21:30
Tue 2 Oct   19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE HP004
HEMPNALL MILL CENTRE, NR15
12 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£123 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Thurs 27 Sep 19:00 -  21:30
Sat 29 Sep 10:00 - 16:00
Sat 6 Oct 09:30 - 13:00
   
   
   
COURSE CODE CF043
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
13 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£132 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 10 Oct 19:15 - 21:45
Sat 13 Oct 10:00 - 15:30
Wed 17 Oct 19:15 - 21:45
Wed 24 Oct 19:15 - 21:45
   
   
COURSE CODE RF003
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
4 HOURS REFRESHER

£52 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Sun 7 Oct 09:30 -  13:30
   
   
   
   
   
COURSE CODE SP008
SPROWSTON DIAMOND CENTRE, NR7
space for two  13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
more couples  + 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 8 Oct 19:00 - 21:30
Mon 15 Oct 19:00 - 21:30
Mon 29 Oct 19:00 - 21:30
Sun 4 Nov 10:00 - 16:00
   
   
COURSE CODE CF044
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
14 HOURS ANTENATAL
 + 2 HOUR REUNION
£140 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Tues 6 Nov 19:30 - 21:30
Sun 11 Nov 10:00 - 16:00
Tues 13 Nov 19:30 - 21:30
Tues 20 Nov 19:30 - 21:30
Tues 27 Nov 19:30 - 21:30
   
COURSE CODE HP005
HEMPNALL MILL CENTRE, NR15
12 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£123 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Thurs 22 Nov 19:00 -  21:30
Sat 24 Nov 10:00 - 16:00
Sat 8 Dec 09:30 - 13:00
   
   
   
COURSE CODE SP009
SPROWSTON DIAMOND CENTRE, NR7
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
 + 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 26 Nov 19:00 - 21:30
Sun 2 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 3 Dec 19:00 - 21:30
Mon 10 Dec 19:00 - 21:30
   
   
COURSE CODE CF045
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
14 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£140 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 28 Nov 19:30 -  21:30
Sat 1 Dec 09:30 - 15:30
Wed 5 Dec 19:30 - 21:30
Wed 12 Dec 19:30 - 21:30
Wed 19 Dec 19:30 - 21:30
   
COURSE CODE CF046
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
13 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£132 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 8 Jan 19:15 - 21:45
Tue 15 Jan 19:15 - 21:45
Sat 19 Jan 10:00 - 16:00
Tue 22 Jan   19:30 - 21:30