Norwich Courses

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

2018 Course Dates

COURSE CODE CF033
CRINGLEFORD NR4
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
  course full  + 2 HOUR REUNION
£132 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 3 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 10 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 17 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Sun 21 Jan   10:00 - 16:00 
    
   
COURSE CODE SP001
SPROWSTON DIAMOND CENTRE NR7
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
 + 2 HOUR REUNION
£132 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Tues 16 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Tues 23 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Sun 28 Jan 10:00 - 16:00
Tues 30 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
   
   
COURSE CODE CF034
CRINGLEFORD NR4
13 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£128 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Tues 30 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 3 Feb 10:00 - 15:30
Tues 6 Feb 19:00 - 21:30
 Tues 13 Feb  19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE SP002
SPROWSTON DIAMOND CENTRE NR7
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
 + 2 HOUR REUNION
£132 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 19 Feb 19:00 - 21:30
Sun 25 Feb 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 26 Feb 19:00 - 21:30
 Mon 5 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
   
   
COURSE CODE HP001
HEMPNALL NR15
11.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£115 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Fri 23 Feb 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 24 Feb 09:30 - 13:30
Fri 2 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Fri 9 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
   
   
COURSE CODE CF035
CRINGLEFORD NR4
14 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 28 Feb 19:30 - 21:30
Wed 7 Mar 19:30 - 21:30
Sat 10 Mar 09:00 - 15:00
Wed 14 Mar 19:30 - 21:30 
Wed 21 Mar  19:30 - 21:30  
   
COURSE CODE CF036
CRINGLEFORD NR4
13 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£128 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Tues 3 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 7 Apr 10:00 - 15:30
Tues 10 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
Tues 17 Apr 19:00 - 21:30