Bungay Courses

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

2019 Course Dates

COURSE CODE BL029
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 6 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 13 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 20 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 23 Mar 17:00 - 19:30
    
   
COURSE CODE BL030
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 1 May 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 4 May 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 8 May 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 15 May 19:00 - 21:30
    
   
COURSE CODE BL031
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 26 Jun 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 29 Jun 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 3 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 10 Jul 19:00 - 21:30