Bungay Courses

We recommend that you choose a course with an end date that is at least three weeks before your EDD (estimated due date) as this is when you are considered to have reached full term. The optimal time is 35-37 weeks.

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

After you have booked, you will be sent a reservation letter and invoice.  We aim to respond to all bookings within 24 hours.  Please be sure to check your junk folder.

2019 - 2020 Course Dates

BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
COURSE CODE BL035
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 15 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 18 Jan 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 22 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 29 Jan   19:00 - 21:30  
   
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
COURSE CODE BL036
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 4 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 11 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 14 Mar 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 18 Mar   19:00 - 21:30  
   
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
COURSE CODE BL037
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 22 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 29 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 2 May 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 6 May   19:00 - 21:30