Bungay Courses

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

2019 Course Dates

COURSE CODE BL030
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 1 May 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 4 May 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 8 May 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 15 May 19:00 - 21:30
    
   
COURSE CODE BL031
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 3 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 6 Jul 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 10 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 17 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
    
   
COURSE CODE BL032
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 21 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 24 Aug 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 28 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 4 Sep 19:00 - 21:30