Bungay Courses

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

2018 - 2019 Course Dates

COURSE CODE BL027
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£108 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 5 Dec 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 12 Dec 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 15 Dec 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 19 Dec 19:00 - 21:30
   
    
COURSE CODE BL028
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 23 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 26 Jan 17:00 - 19:30
Wed 30 Jan 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 6 Feb   19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE BL029
BUNGAY LIBRARY, NR35
10 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£114 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 6 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 13 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 20 Mar 19:30 - 21:30
Sat 23 Mar 17:00 - 19:30