Norwich Courses

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us

2019 Course Dates

COURSE CODE CF048
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
course full  13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Tues 26 Feb 19:00 - 21:30
Sun 3 Mar 10:00 - 16:00
Tues 5 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Tues 12 Mar   19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE CF049
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
space for one  13 HOURS ANTENATAL
more couple  + 2 HOUR REUNION
£132 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 27 Mar 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 30 Mar 10:00 - 15:30
Wed 3 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 10 Apr   19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE RF005
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
4 HOURS ANTENATAL REFRESHER

£52 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Sat 13 Apr 09:30 - 13:30
   
   
   
    
   
COURSE CODE SP013
SPROWSTON DIAMOND CENTRE, NR7
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Sun 7 Apr 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 8 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
Mon 15 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
Mon 29 Apr   19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE CF050
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Tues 23 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
Tues 30 Apr 19:00 - 21:30
Tues 7 May 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 11 May   09:30 - 15:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE CF051
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 15 May 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 18 May 09:30 - 15:30
Wed 22 May 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 5 Jun   19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE SP014
SPROWSTON DIAMOND CENTRE, NR7
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 20 May 19:00 - 21:30
Sun 2 Jun 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 3 Jun 19:00 - 21:30
Mon 10 Jun   19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE CF052
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
13 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£132 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Tues 18 Jun 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 22 Jun 09:30 - 15:00
Tues 25 Jun 19:00 - 21:30
Tues 2 Jul  19:00 - 21:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE SP015
SPROWSTON DIAMOND CENTRE, NR7
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Sun 14 Jul 10:00 - 16:00
Sun 21 Jul 10:00 - 15:00
Mon 22 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
   
    
   
COURSE CODE CF053
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 17 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 24 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 31 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 3 Aug  09:30 - 15:30 
    
   
COURSE CODE CF054
CRINGLEFORD PATTESON ROOMS, NR4
13.5 HOURS ANTENATAL
+ 2 HOUR REUNION
£136 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 14 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 21 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 28 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 31 Aug  09:30 - 15:30