Norwich Courses

Please see our Home Page for our COVID-19 update.

We recommend that you choose a course with an end date that is at least three weeks before your EDD (estimated due date) as this is when you are considered to have reached full term. The optimal time is 32-36 weeks.

Our online antenatal classes with face to face postnatal reunion are competitively priced at £104 for our 15 hour courses and £109 for our 15.5 hour courses. This is for both mother and birth partner to attend. 

Hypnobirthing essentials are included on all our courses, but if you would like to follow a full hypnobirthing course based on the KGHypnobirthing Programme, you can bolt on the additional sessions for £60. This includes all course materials.

As per the latest government guidelines, from 29th March postnatal reunions will be able to take place outside in person and from 12th April we have the option to move indoors if preferred. For that reason we have labelled some courses East and some West Norwich (based on the venues in which they would have taken place). We felt that people might like to book a course on “their” side of the City! Obviously, this is not compulsory and you are free to choose whichever course suits you best. 

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us.

After you have booked, you will be sent a reservation letter and invoice.  We aim to respond to all bookings within 24 hours. Please be sure to check your spam⁄junk folder.

2021 Course Dates

13.5h Online Antenatal Course +
2h Postnatal Reunion
East, North, South Norwich Areas

£109 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE SP031
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 15 Mar 18:30 - 21:00
Sat 20 Mar 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 22 Mar 18:30 - 21:00
Mon 29 Mar   18:30 - 21:00  
postnatal reunion date and time tba
4h Online Hypnobirthing Bolt On

Combine with any antenatal course

£60 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE HY010
 DATES  TIMES
Thu 18 Mar 18:30 - 20:30
Thu 25 Mar 18:30 - 20:30
   
   
   
4h Online Refresher Course
for those expecting a second
or subsequent baby

£48 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE RF012
 DATES  TIMES
Sat 20 Mar 09:30 - 13:30
   
   
     
   
13.5h Online Antenatal Course +
2h Postnatal Reunion
East, North, South Norwich Areas

£109 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE SP032
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 12 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
Mon 19 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
Sat 24 Apr 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 26 Apr   18:30 - 21:00  
postnatal reunion date and time tba
4h Online Hypnobirthing Bolt On

Combine with any antenatal course

£60 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE HY011
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 20 Apr 18:30 - 20:30
Tue 27 Apr 18:30 - 20:30
   
   
   
13.5h Online Antenatal Course +
2h Postnatal Reunion
West, North, South Norwich Areas

£109 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE CF076
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 21 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
Wed 28 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
Wed 5 May 18:30 - 21:00
Sun 9 May   10:00 - 16:00  
postnatal reunion date and time tba
13.5h Online Antenatal Course +
2h Postnatal Reunion
East, North, South Norwich Areas

£109 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE SP033
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 10 May 18:30 - 21:00
Mon 17 May 18:30 - 21:00
Sat 22 May 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 May   18:30 - 21:00  
postnatal reunion date and time tba
4h Online Hypnobirthing Bolt On

Combine with any antenatal course

£60 FOR MUM & BIRTH PARTNER
COURSE CODE HY012
 DATES  TIMES
Thu 20 May 18:30 - 20:30
Thu 27 May 18:30 - 20:30
   
   
   
13.5h Online Antenatal Course +
2h Postnatal Reunion
West, North, South Norwich Areas

£109 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE CF077
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 18 May 18:30 - 21:00
Tue 25 May 18:30 - 21:00
Sun 6 Jun 10:00 - 16:00
Tue 8 Jun   18:30 - 21:00  
postnatal reunion date and time tba
13.5h Online Antenatal Course +
2h Postnatal Reunion
East, North, South Norwich Areas

£109 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE SP034
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 7 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
Sat 12 Jun 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 14 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
Mon 21 Jun   18:30 - 21:00  
postnatal reunion date and time tba
4h Online Hypnobirthing Bolt On

Combine with any antenatal course

£60 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE HY013
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 15 Jun 18:30 - 20:30
Tue 22 Jun 18:30 - 20:30
   
   
   
13h Online Antenatal Course +
2h Postnatal Reunion
West, North, South Norwich Areas

£104 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE CF078
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 23 Jun 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 26 Jun 10:00 - 15:30
Wed 30 Jun 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 7 Jul   19:00 - 21:30  
postnatal reunion date and time tba
13h Online Antenatal Course +
2h Postnatal Reunion
East, North, South Norwich Areas

£104 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE TA016
 DATES  TIMES
Thu 15 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 17 Jul 10:00 - 16:00
Sat 24 Jul 09:30 - 14:00
      
postnatal reunion date and time tba