Norwich Courses

Please see our Home Page for our COVID-19 update and our plans for resuming in person sessions.

We recommend that you choose a course with an end date that is at least three weeks before your EDD (estimated due date) as this is when you are considered to have reached full term. The optimal time to finish your course is when you are 32-36 weeks.

Our blended online and in-person antenatal courses with in-person postnatal reunion are competitively priced at £129 for our 15 hour courses with Ann and £139 for our 16 hour courses with Sian. This is for both mother and birth partner to attend. 

As per the latest government guidelines, from 29th March postnatal reunions are taking place outside in person and from 12th April we have the option to move indoors if preferred. For that reason we have labelled some courses East and some West Norwich (based on the venues in which they would have taken place). We felt that people might like to book a course on “their” side of the City! Obviously, this is not compulsory and you are free to choose whichever course suits you best. 

We hope to be able to offer some in person classes from late June depending on the government guidelines at the time. Dates labelled F2F indicate which classes will be face to face if possible. The other classes which make up the course will remain online for now. Your safety is our priority but our aim is to provide some much-craved social contact while limiting exposure during pregnancy.

Hypnobirthing essentials are included on all our courses, but if you would like to follow a full hypnobirthing course based on the KGHypnobirthing Programme, you can bolt on the additional sessions for £60. This includes all course materials.  

To book a place on any of our courses, please complete our online booking form or if you would like some help with selecting which course might suit you best, please contact us.

After you have booked, you will be sent a reservation letter and invoice.  We aim to respond to all bookings within 24 hours. Please be sure to check your spam⁄junk folder.

2021 Course Dates

13.5h Online Antenatal Course +
2h In Person Postnatal Reunion
East, North, South Norwich Areas

£109 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE SP032
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 12 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
Mon 19 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
Sat 24 Apr 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 26 Apr   18:30 - 21:00  
postnatal reunion date and time tba
   
4h Online Hypnobirthing Bolt On

Combine with any antenatal course

£60 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE HY011
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 20 Apr 18:30 - 20:30
Tue 27 Apr 18:30 - 20:30
   
   
   
   
4h Online Refresher Course
for those expecting a second
or subsequent baby

£48 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE RF012
 DATES  TIMES
Sat 15 May 09:30 - 13:30
   
   
   
     
   
14h Online Antenatal Course +
2h In Person Postnatal Reunion
West, North, South Norwich Areas
sold out
£114 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE CF076
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 14 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
Wed 21 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
Wed 28 Apr 18:30 - 21:00
Wed 5 May   18:30 - 21:00  
Sun 9 May 10:00 - 14:00
postnatal reunion date and time tba
14h Online Antenatal Course +
2h In Person Postnatal Reunion
West, North, South Norwich Areas

£114 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE CF077
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 18 May 18:30 - 21:00
Tue 25 May 18:30 - 21:00
Sun 6 Jun 09:30 - 13:30
Tue 8 Jun   18:30 - 21:00  
Thu 10 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
postnatal reunion date and time tba
14h Blended Online & In Person
Antenatal Course +
2h In Person Postnatal Reunion
Venue - Sprowston Diamond Centre
£129 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE SP034
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 1 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
Mon 7 Jun 18:30 - 21:30
Sat 12 Jun 09:30 - 13:30
Mon 14 Jun 18:30 - 21:00
Mon 21 Jun 19:00 - 21:30 F2F
postnatal reunion date and time tba
4h Online Hypnobirthing Bolt On

Combine with any antenatal course

£60 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE HY013
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 15 Jun 18:30 - 20:30
Tue 22 Jun 18:30 - 20:30
   
   
   
   
13h Blended Online & In Person
Antenatal Course +
2h In Person Postnatal Reunion
Venue - TBA West Norwich Area
£129 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE CF078
 DATES  TIMES
Wed 23 Jun 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 26 Jun 10:00 - 15:30 F2F
Wed 30 Jun 19:00 - 21:30
Wed 7 Jul   19:00 - 21:30  
   
postnatal reunion date and time tba
4h Online Hypnobirthing Bolt On

Combine with any antenatal course

£60 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE HY014
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 6 Jul 18:30 - 20:30
Tue 13 Jul 18:30 - 20:30
   
   
   
   
13h Blended Online & In Person
Antenatal Course +
2h In Person Postnatal Reunion
Venue - TBA East Norwich Area
£129 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE TA016
 DATES  TIMES
Thu 15 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 17 Jul 10:00 - 16:00 F2F
Sat 24 Jul 09:30 - 14:00
     
   
postnatal reunion date and time tba
13h Blended Online & In Person Antenatal Course +
2h In Person Postnatal Reunion
Venue - TBA West Norwich Area
£129 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE CF079
 DATES  TIMES
Tue 20 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Tue 27 Jul 19:00 - 21:30
Sat 31 Jul 10:00 - 15:30 F2F
Tue 3 Aug   19:00 - 21:30  
   
postnatal reunion date and time tba
14h Blended Online & In Person
Antenatal Course +
2h In Person Postnatal Reunion
Venue - Sprowston Diamond Centre
£139 for Mum & Birth Partner
COURSE CODE SP035
 DATES  TIMES
Mon 26 Jul 18:45 - 21:15
Mon 2 Aug 18:45 - 21:15
Sun 8 Aug 10:00 - 14:00 F2F
Mon 9 Aug    18:45 - 21:15   
Mon 16 Aug 18:45 - 21:15
postnatal reunion date and time tba